
Free shipping
Applied automatically
Details
Free shipping appears to be automatically applied; specific eligibility conditions or minimum spend threshold not stated on available pages.

Golf Tech
Prices checked Nov 4, 20261 product tracked for Phigolf, from $329.
We may earn a commission when you buy through links on this page. It never changes what we show first. Details

Applied automatically
Free shipping appears to be automatically applied; specific eligibility conditions or minimum spend threshold not stated on available pages.
Yes. Phigolf's shipping policy says it ships internationally, with shipping cost calculated at checkout.
Yes. Phigolf's FAQ says CaddyTrack AI offers a 2-week free trial on a first subscription, and it requires a paid subscription after that.
Phigolf's shipping policy says shipping cost is calculated at checkout, and no free-shipping threshold is listed as of October 6, 2026.
Phigolf accepts returns within 30 days. Items must be unworn, unused, with tags attached and in the original packaging, as of October 6, 2026.
Phigolf lists [email protected] as its customer support email address.
Phigolf estimates 5 to 14 business days for delivery within the United States, not including 2 to 5 days of processing time, as of October 6, 2026.
Some features are sold separately. As of October 6, 2026, the World Tour Courses (38,000+ courses) and the E6 Connect golf simulation app each require a separate paid subscription, and prices are not listed on the pages reviewed.
Phigolf is a mobile golf simulator made by PhiPlayWorks, a sensor development and manufacturing company. It sells a swing stick and motion sensor that connect to a phone or smartwatch so people can practice and play virtual golf indoors or outdoors. Products are sold through its own online store at phigolf.com, which ships to the United States and internationally.
| Date | Result | Prices checked | Price drops | Price increases | New products |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 4, 2026 | Checked | 1 | None | None | None |
| Nov 3, 2026 | Checked | 1 | None | None | None |
| Nov 2, 2026 | Checked | 1 | None | 1 | None |
| Nov 1, 2026 | Checked | 1 | None | None | None |
| Oct 31, 2026 | Checked | 1 | None | None | None |
Prices checked Nov 4, 2026. Offers last confirmed Nov 2, 2026. How we work.