
The Solo 3.0 (OB)
At the brand’s own store
−18%

Red Light Therapy
Prices checked Nov 4, 202611 products tracked for Joovv, from $549. Most are priced below a higher list price, so treat the markdowns as everyday prices.
We may earn a commission when you buy through links on this page. It never changes what we show first. Details

At the brand’s own store

No end date listed, may be over · Applied automatically
Open-box Solo 3.0 at $1,399 against a $1,699 list price. Final sale, non-refundable, US only; standard warranty applies.

No end date listed, may be over · Applied automatically
Open-box Mini 3.0 with stand at $999 against a $1,199 list price. Final sale, non-refundable, US only; standard warranty applies.

Enter an email address to receive a first-purchase promo code. Joovv does not state the amount on the page.

No end date listed, may be over
Email-gated codes on partner pages, for example $50 off the Go 2.0, $100 off the Solo 3.0 and $400 off the Quad 3.0. Cannot be combined with Fall Sale codes.

A Subscribe and Save option is shown on product tiles, under Joovv Go 2.0 on the shop page and under Joovv Max 3.0 on the About page. The percentage is not stated because the page shows an unfilled placeholder.
Yes. The Fall Sale running October 2 to October 9, 2026 uses per-device codes from FALL75 ($75 off the Go 2.0) to FALL600 ($600 off the Elite 3.0). Outside sales, Joovv emails a first-purchase code on request, and codes cannot be combined.
Generation 3.0 devices have a 60-day return period, the Go 2.0 has 30 days and accessories 14 days, all counted from receipt. You pay return shipping, original shipping is not refunded, and an opened Go 2.0 incurs a $50 restocking fee. Open-box and final-sale items cannot be returned.
Joovv's store accepts HSA and FSA cards as payment at checkout. Joovv advises checking with your plan provider that light therapy devices are an approved purchase.
Generation 3.0 modular devices carry a 2-year limited warranty and the Go 2.0 carries 1 year, starting from delivery. It applies to joovv.com purchases by the original buyer, and Joovv covers warranty shipping for the first 120 days.
Yes. As of October 5, 2026 a Fall Sale offers $75 to $600 off depending on the device, valid October 2 to October 9, 2026. Joovv also sells open-box Mini 3.0 ($999) and Solo 3.0 ($1,399) units as final sale.
Joovv's help centre states that all devices are imported from Malaysia and ship from the United States. Orders ship within 5 business days, and Joovv ships to a published list of countries, with import duties paid by the recipient.
Yes. Checkout offers Affirm plans of 3 to 24 months (0% or 10–36% APR depending on credit, US only), Shop Pay Installments, and Afterpay in 4 interest-free payments over 6 weeks.
The handheld Joovv Go 2.0 at $549, or $474 with code FALL75 through October 9, 2026. The cheapest panel is the Mini 3.0 at $1,099, with an open-box Mini listed at $999.
No price changes in the last 30 days.
Joovv is a US company, founded in 2016, that designs red and near-infrared LED light therapy devices for home and professional use. Its range runs from the handheld Joovv Go 2.0 to the modular Generation 3.0 panels (Mini, Solo), which combine into larger kits (Half-Max, Duo, Max, Quad, Elite). It sells direct through joovv.com to consumers, and also to clinics, gyms and sports teams.
| Date | Result | Prices checked | Price drops | Price increases | New products |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 4, 2026 | Checked | 17 | None | None | None |
| Nov 3, 2026 | Checked | 17 | None | None | None |
| Nov 2, 2026 | Checked | 17 | None | None | None |
| Nov 1, 2026 | Checked | 17 | None | None | None |
| Oct 31, 2026 | Checked | 17 | None | None | None |
Prices checked Nov 4, 2026. Offers last confirmed Nov 2, 2026. How we work.